My Inner Artist.

11 Jul

“S H A T T E R E D F A B R I C”


Sometimes I find it very necessary to challenge my self and tap into my sub-conscience artist. More so, after my quick visit to the big apple did I realize that it doesn’t take much to create something beautiful. You just have to have a vision and believe that the outcome will have a greater impact than you thought…  I wasn’t necessarily trying to see just how effective my paint brush skills were, but better yet, I wanted to see just how creative I could be… And this is what i came up with. It may look a bit elementary at 1st, but I wanted to experiment with texture and color…. And wah-la! “Shattered Fabric” was the verdict. Stay tuned to see what I come up with next!

-Carrie Lisa

Leave a Reply

