Atlanta Indie Fest, Mini Recap.

26 Jul

Ok, so I’m not going to lie. I didn’t capture nearly as many pictures as I wanted to, nor do the photos I have even begin to reflect what really went down. The 2010 Atlanta Idie Fest was awesome! I got to see so many faces, new and old that really left a lasting impression. I got to chop it up with a few new artist but most of all got to scout the scene for some cute clothes! I wish I would have taken more picks of  the stylish attendees, but my lack of photography skills is very apparent. SORRY! But, enough with the excuses. Take a look at what I did capture! Corey and Aware form Mach 5, First Down from FKI and a few fashionable ladies.

-Carrie Lisa

One Response to “Atlanta Indie Fest, Mini Recap.”

  1. lele July 31, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    Great pic Carrie Lisa!!!

Leave a Reply

