The Claw.

29 Jul

G E E W A W A

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bottom line, I want these. “The Claw” by infamous shoe makers Gee Wa Wa give me everything I need. There tall, chunky and leather . What else can I ask for? The semi hefty price tag ($235.00) assures me  that I wont see them anywhere in my near future, however, optimism is the best solution. This shoe can be found at SoleStruck.com in 3 different styles! Go check them out!

-Carrie Lisa

One Response to “The Claw.”

  1. Dani July 30, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    lmao! your hella funny. real ish though. nice post sticky!

Leave a Reply

