Armani 2010/2011

1 Aug

G I O R G I O A R M A N I

ARMANI introduces his 2010/2011 Fall/Winter collection. I don’t believe it’s a coincidence that the garments and accessories he designed are just ideal. Of course I love his gowns, my favorite being the one pictured above. It’s a perfect example of seductive, sophisticated and gorgeous evening wear (also see The Nocturnal Approach ).

However, I was more so inspired by this collection because I love his suite pieces. They look somewhat 50’s inspired, pencil skirts, tailored pants, structured jackets; pretty much everything I admire. (there’s not much I don’t like if you haven’t noticed by now.) Take a look at everything else I LOVED from this collection!

-Carrie Lisa

Leave a Reply

