Art’s in my Heart.

15 Sep

T H E VE R D I C T

Long summer days, and hot summer nights left me with a lot of down time during the summer. As a result, I tried my best to channel my creative energy toward something pratical… Why not paint I asked my self?  The art store is only a few blocks away and I needed something that could also carry over into to useful home decor. And the verdict, these 2 paintings. I actually loved how they turned out. I wanted to experiment with patterns, some small, some large, and horizontal and vertical lines… Not so bad for a hobby huh?

-Carrie Lisa

One Response to “Art’s in my Heart.”

  1. Dani September 15, 2010 at 1:17 am #

    NICE!!! SO NICE! Love this carrie 🙂 very inspiring

Leave a Reply

