Check Her out Now.

15 Sep

B I A N C A R I C H A R D S O N

I haven’t watched an episode of Americas Next Top Model in a really, really long time. This can be related directly to the fact that I was TV-less for sometime, then, I just simply lost interest. Any way, when Jeffrey Campbell did his look book for fall/winter 2010, I was instantly captured by this bald, African-American model. Not only did she stand out like a sore thumb, because she was the only black model in the entire campaign, but she also had this presence that made me want to know more about who she was. I did my research, and found that her name is Bianca Richardson, from ANTM cycle 13.

Bianca Richardson for Jeffrey Campbell

Bianca Richardson for Jeffrey Campbell

It could have been the 4 inch Lita’s she was rocking, or the effortless poses she portrayed, allowing the viewer to examine her entire body. Ā Bottom line, this girl is doing big things! Look out for her in upcoming projects and adds. Keep up the good work Bianca!

-Carrie Lisa

Leave a Reply

